Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
ATI Social Hour
Saturday, July 16, 2022, 8:00 AM EDT
Category: Events

ATI Social Hour!

Dana Calvey

 

Date of the Event/Workshop:
July 16, 2022

What time will your workshop be held? 
5am PST / 8am EST / 2pm CET

Location of the Event/Workshop:
Zoom

Brief Description of Event:
You're invited to the Alexander Technique International Connection Series! Join us for a monthly ATI Online Social: fostering connection among ATI members, fun games, and a raffle for $50 discount on 2023 Membership Dues!

This is a FREE workshop/event!

Website or Event Registration Link:

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcsc-uvrDsqHNXBfac2Y5OQvavZNcKJpY_r

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

For full workshop details, workshop updates and any changes to date or venue please visit the event’s website. This workshop can be used to fulfill ATI continuing education requirements.
ATI is happy to post information about member-hosted workshops and other events as a service to our members; however, we need to clarify that these events are offered independently of ATI and any liability falls on the event hosts and not on ATI. But we hope the issue of liability never arises and that all attendees have a wonderful time!