Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
FREE online SEMINAR! Discuss my book, with Penelope Easten
Friday, September 24, 2021, 9:00 AM - 7:15 PM GMT
Category: Past Events

FREE online SEMINAR! Discuss my book, with Penelope Easten


Penelope Easten

Date of the Event/Workshop:
24th September

What time will your workshop be held? 
9am -10.15am AND 6pm -7.15pm

Time Zone:
UK

Location of the Event/Workshop:
Online

Brief Description of Event:
Calling all those who have bought my book - "The Alexander Technique, Twelve Fundamentals of Integrated Movement". An opportunity to discuss this ground-breaking new book with the author. Ask all your questions, discuss the ideas, clarify your understanding and get practical guidance on the explorations. If you intend to get the book - or are simply curious about my work - you’re also welcome. Attend in person or watch the recording later. The seminar will run twice to suit all time zones: at 9am and at 6pm UK time. (See below for World time zones). To register, please email Jill at [email protected], stating which event you would like to attend. Australia-friendly time zone info: UK: 9am; Central Europe: 10am; Eastern Europe 11am; Korea / Japan 5pm; Melbourne: 6pm; Wellington: 9pm. Europe / USA - friendly time zone info: UK: 6pm; Central Europe: 7pm; Eastern Europe: 8pm; EST: 1pm; CST: 12am; MST: 11am; PST: 10am

This is a FREE workshop/event!

Website or Event Registration Link:
https://alexandertechniqueinfo.org/contact-us/

For full workshop details, workshop updates and any changes to date or venue please visit the event’s website. This workshop can be used to fulfill ATI continuing education requirements.
ATI is happy to post information about member-hosted workshops and other events as a service to our members; however, we need to clarify that these events are offered independently of ATI and any liability falls on the event hosts and not on ATI. But we hope the issue of liability never arises and that all attendees have a wonderful time!