Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Spirals of the Arms and Legs
Friday, July 10, 2020, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT
Category: Events

Spirals of the Arms and Legs

July 10
Online via Zoom


Spirals of the Arms and Legs


Delia Rosenboom

Beginning Date of the Event/Workshop:
07/10/2020: 11am-5pm Eastern time,10am-4pm Central time, 4pm-10pm UK time

Location of the Event/Workshop:
On line via zoom

Event Description:
A unique opportunity to explore the spirallic nature of our limbs: embryological growth... how this underpins our AT work, connecting the limbs or releasing them out...How our limb's spirallic arrangement causes contraction towards the foetal or an opening/expanding, widening the back/shoulders, giving breath & increased grounding... Looking at the emotional states that ‘encourage’ these. A practical workshop: information, talk-throughs/movement/using one’s hands, work in semi-supine....

For further information, workshop updates and any changes of date or venue please visit the event’s website.
ATI is happy to post information about member-hosted workshops and other events as a service to our members; however, we need to clarify that these events are offered independently of ATI and any liability falls on the event hosts and not on ATI. But we hope the issue of liability never arises and that all attendees have a wonderful time!